Home

Anne Marie was on a mission and she got it all done in one week. I did the photoshooot for the Pixie Lust website. It’s the first time I’ve done this kind of project. I really like how the pictures came out and the model was fun to work with. Many, many hours were spent editing. Here are some of my favorite photos. Kimonos are on sale at Pixie-Lust.com!

One thought on “Pixie Lust.

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

