Home

You don’t realize how much stuff you accumulate and hoard until you clean. I hold onto things for a long time because I stash everything into some sort of storage box or vintage suitcase.

IMG_4605

I’ve been obsessed with Hello Kitty since I was little. These are the random things that I thought were cute and that I would use one day.. And sometimes friends like to buy me miscellaneous hello kitty things.

IMG_4622

I like to do my own nails because it’s another way to express myself. Oddly enough, this cute box holds the polishes I don’t use often.

IMG_4663

I finally got a box for the random craft things I’ve been collecting. I don’t know when I’ll actually use this stuff.. but it’s there.

IMG_4670

I followed a lot of bands from the beginning when they released their first EP or full length. Can’t believe some of these stickers and buttons are 8 years old.. and at least half of the bands I listened to broke up..

 

IMG_4675

I’ve held onto just about every ticket stub since my first concert in 2006.. it’s crazy how much my taste has changed and grown. I love that tours always have a stop in SoCal.. getting excited about tour announcements and figuring out whether I need to go to LA or Anaheim or San Diego was a thing.

IMG_4656

I’m a fan of good old pen and paper. I really like these witty post-its.. they’re funny but also very practical. I’ve accumulated quite a bit of different types of to-do lists over time..

 

Leave a Reply

